Vorstand

Ehrenvorsitz

Elisabeth Ziegler

Ehrenvorsitzende

elisabeth.ziegler@spd-oberschleissheim.de

Vorsitz

Dr. Klaus Hornung

Ortsvorsitzender

klaus.hornung@spd-oberschleissheim.de

Christine Fichtl-Scholl

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

christine.fichtl-scholl@spd-oberschleissheim.de

Elke Hölsch

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

elke.hoelsch@spd-oberschleissheim.de

Sonderfunktionen

Dr. Peter Lemmen

Kassier

peter.lemmen@spd-oberschleissheim.de

Oliver Klimek

Schriftführer

oliver.klimek@spd-oberschleissheim.de

Kooptierte Mitglieder

Florian Spirkl

Fraktionssprecher

florian.spirkl@spd-oberschleissheim.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

Stellvertretende Kassiererin
Karin Schulze

Stellvertretende Schriftführerin
Dr. Ulrike Kopp

Beisitzer
Ralf Bönnemann, Erich Elsner, Harald Kirch, Jana Praxenthaler, Marianne Riedelbauch, Brigitte Scholle, Anke Schuster, Christian Sommer, Florian Spirkl, Matthias Wenzel, Michael Wette