Vorstand

Ehrenvorsitz

Elisabeth Ziegler

Ehrenvorsitzende

elisabeth.ziegler@spd-oberschleissheim.de

Vorsitz

Maximilian Weiß

Ortsvorsitzender

maximilian.weiss@spd-oberschleissheim.de

Dr. Ulrike Kopp

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

ulrike.kopp@spd-oberschleissheim.de

Dieter Falkenberg

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

dieter.falkenberg@spd-oberschleissheim.de

Sonderfunktionen

Dr. Peter Lemmen

Kassier

peter.lemmen@spd-oberschleissheim.de

Oliver Klimek

Schriftführer

oliver.klimek@spd-oberschleissheim.de

Kooptierte Mitglieder

Florian Spirkl

Fraktionssprecher

florian.spirkl@spd-oberschleissheim.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

Stellvertretende Kassiererin
Karin Schulze

Stellvertretender Schriftführer
Florian Spirkl

Beisitzer
Irene Bogdain, Erich Elsner, Christine Fichtl-Scholl, Dr. Klaus Hornung, Harald Müller, Jana Praxenthaler, Anke Schuster, Christian Sommer