Gemeinderat

Für Sie im Gemeinderat von Oberschleißheim

Florian Spirkl

Fraktionssprecher

florian.spirkl@spd-oberschleissheim.de

Peter Lemmen

Stellvertretender Fraktionssprecher

peter.lemmen@spd-oberschleissheim.de

Erich Elsner

Gemeinderat

rich.elsner@spd-oberschleissheim.de

Christine Fichtl-Scholl

Gemeinderätin

christine.fichtl-scholl@spd-oberschleissheim.de

Harald Kirch

Gemeinderat

harald.kirch@spd-oberschleissheim.de

Brigitte Scholle

Gemeinderätin

brigitte.scholle@spd-oberschleissheim.de

Anke Schuster

Gemeinderätin

anke.schuster@spd-oberschleissheim.de

Unsere Altbürgermeisterin

Elisabeth Ziegler (nicht Ratsmitglied)

Altbürgermeisterin

elisabeth.ziegler@spd-oberschleissheim.de